ENGAGe Executive Group (EEG) 2024 - 2026


Philippe Morice, France

ENGAGe Co-Chair

Institute Gustave Roussy, Department of Surgery Villejuif France

Kim Hulscher 2024

Kim Hulscher, The Netherlands

ENGAGe Co-Chair

Stichting Olijf

Petra Adamkova

Petra Adámková, Czech Republic

ENGAGe Past Co-Chair

ONKO Unie, o.p.s

Executive Group Members - holding voting rights

Bar Levy

Bar Levy, Israel

HaBait Shel Bar -  Israel's Women's Cancer Assoication (RA)


Icó Tóth

Icó Tóth, Hungary

Mallow flower Foundation


Murat Gultekin

Murat Gultekin, Turkey

Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine



Jalid Sehouli, Germany

Charité Campus Virchow Clinic and Benjamin Franklin


Zoia Razumova 2024

Zoia Razumova, Sweden

Karolinska Institutet


Executive Group Members - holding non-voting rights

Birthe Lemley

Birthe Lemley, Denmark

K.I.U. - Patient Organisation for Women with Gynaecological Cancer

Anne de Middelaer

Anna de Middelaer, Belgium


You May Also Like


Patient Advocacy Seminars

March 7-9, 2024 in Barcelona, Spain

Read More


Raise Awareness

Cancer Fact Sheets

Read More


ENGAGe Calendar of Events

Designed For you! 

Read More

Hungary 1

Patient Stories


Read More